ROEHAUS

Jenova's First All-Roegadyn Staffed Venue

Venue

Jenova, Lavender Beds, Ward 13, Plot 46

Thursdays, Saturdays & Sundays
8pm-12am EST
5pm-9pm PST
1am-5am GMT

Contact

Contact us via the Discord server!
Join the family and work with us!